Text Box:

Martha Dykes, L.B.S.W.

Program Director

Imelda Tatsch

Executive Director

Virginia Mills

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Williams

Volunteer & Special

Events Coordinator

Mary Spurlin, MA, LPC, CAMS-I


Missy Hooten

Intake Coordinator/

Data Entry

Sonia Zavala, LVN, BA

Family Advocate


Community Education


Our Team

Selene Heredia, MSW

Forensic Interviewer

Hannah Ayers, LBSW

Family Advocate

Text Box: Join Our Team

Northeast Texas Child Advocacy Center Immediate Job Openings 

POSITION TITLE:  Forensic Interviewer  
	       REPORTS TO:       Program Director
	       SCHEDULE:	       Full Time

A Bachelor痴 Degree is Required.  Preferably in a social service field, social work or a related field of social services. Must have Valid Driver痴 License, reliable transportation and current liability Insurance. Must pass a thorough criminal background investigation. Previous experience testifying in court is preferred but not required.

Click here for the

Application Packet


**If you have trouble opening or printing the information required, please contact volunteer@netcac.org

Subject: NETCAC Application Request

Forensic Interviewer

Rounded Rectangle: Commemorating 
20 years of service!

Click here to Donate

Brandy Royal

Executive Assistant /

Human Resources

Rounded Rectangle: Click here for Job Descriptions and Responsibilities